Our Executive

About this page

PRESIDENT

 

Alexandra Wake

RMIT University
GPO Box 2476
Melbourne  VIC  3001

Ph: +61 3 9925 9749
Email: alex.wake@rmit.edu.au


CO-SECRETARY

Kayt Davies

Edith Cowan University
Joondalup  WA  6027

Ph: +61 8 6304 6908
Email: k.davies@ecu.edu.au


CO-SECRETARY

Bridget Backhaus

Griffith University
Nathan  QLD  4111

Email: b.backhaus@griffith.edu.au


VICE-PRESIDENT (Networks)

Colleen Murrell
Associate Professor 

Swinburn University
Hawthorn  VIC  3122

Email: cmurrell@swin.edu.au

 


MEDIA OFFICER

Audrey Courty 

Griffith University
Nathan  QLD  4111

Email: a.courty@griffith.edu.au

 

 


VICE-PRESIDENT (Research)

 

Susan Forde
Professor

Griffith University
Nathan  QLD  4111

Ph: +61 7 3735 7229
Email: s.forde@griffith.edu.au

 


VICE-PRESIDENT (Conference)

Fiona R. Martin
Senior Lecturer

The University of Sydney 
Camperdown  NSW  2006

Ph: +61 2 9036 5098
Email: fiona.martin@sydney.edu.au 


TREASURER

Photo of Jolyon Sykes

Jolyon Sykes

PO Box 5
Thirroul  NSW  2515

Ph: +61 2 4268 2253
Email: jolyonsykes@bigpond.com


AJR EDITOR

Kathryn Bowd
Senior Lecturer

University of Adelaide
Adelaide  SA  5005

Ph: +61 8 8313 5617
Email: kathryn.bowd@adelaide.edu.au


VICE-PRESIDENT (AWARDS)

Peter English
Lecturer

Sunshine Coast University
Sippy Downs  QLD  4556

Ph: +61 7 5430 2852
Email: penglish@usc.edu.au