The Ossie Awards

About this page

The annual Ossie Awards, named after journalist Osmar S. White, are organised by the Journalism Education and Research Association of Australia. Senior journalists and editors judge the main award categories.

Congratulations to the 2015 Ossie Awards winners.

The awards were presented on December 1, 2015, at the JERAA conference in Bathurst, NSW.